> G i z z y -

G i z z y

Skön låt

Kommentarer (0)

2009-09-08 @ 17:38:34

I bust the windows out your car
And though it didn’t mend my broken heart
Ill probably always have these ugly scars
but right now I don’t care about that part

I must admit it helped a little bit
To think of how you'd feel when you saw it
I didn’t know that I had that much strength
But I’m glad you see what happens when
You see you cant just play with peoples feelings
Tell them you love them and don’t mean it
you’ll probably say that it was juvenile
But I think that I deserve to smile

I bust the windows out your car ha
you should feel lucky that was all I did
After 5 whole years of this bullshit
Gave you all of me and you played with it

Bust the windows out of your car
But it don’t come back to my broken heart
You could never feel how I felt that day
Until it happens baby you don’t know pain

Ooh Yeah I did it
You should know it
I ain’t sorry
You deserved it
After what you did to me
You deserve it
I ain’t sorry no no
You broke my heart so I broke your car
You caused me pain so I did the same
Even though what you did to me was much worse
I had to do something to make you hurt

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback